Finalist Tatiara Art Prize 2019

The judging panel consists of Dr Lisa Slade, Assistant Director, Artistic Programs at the Art Gallery of South Australia, Patrice Sharkey, Artistic Director for ACE Open and artist, arts writer and academic Sera Waters.

Congratulations! Your submission for the 2019 Tatiara Art Prize has been selected for judging.


Official opening + winner announced 6.30pm, Friday 20 September 2019

People’s Choice announcement 10am, 1 November 2019

Exhibition dates 23 September – 1 November, 2019

The full list of finalists will be listed on our website from 10am this morning

A: 43 Woolshed Street, Bordertown SA 5268 (PO Box 346)

T08 8752 1044 M: 0403 683 82

Did you like this? Share it!

0 comments on “Finalist Tatiara Art Prize 2019

Comments are closed.